Calendar

View at a glance the current academic year, including holidays and staff training days.

You can also learn about our policy on term-time holidays and complete a holiday request form.

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5 September - Wednesday 20 December

Autumn Half Term 2017

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October

Spring Term 2018

Wednesday 3 January - Thursday 29 March

Spring Half Term 2018

Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Friday 20 July

Summer Half Term 2018

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Additional Days

Monday 4 September 2017 - Staff Training Day

Friday 20 October 2017 - Staff Training Day

Tuesday 2 January 2018 - Staff Training Day

Thursday 3 May 2018 - Staff Training Day

Friday 22 June 2018 - Staff Training Day

Holiday Request Policy

Please note, parents should make family holiday arrangements to coincide with school holidays. A fine of £60 per parent may be charged should a child be taken on holiday during term time.