Calendar

View at a glance the current academic year, including holidays and staff training days.

You can also learn about our policy on term-time holidays and complete a holiday request form.

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September - Tuesday 18 December

Autumn Half Term 2018

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - Friday 12 April

Spring Half Term 2019

Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February

Summer Term 2019

Monday 29 April - Wednesday 24 July

Summer Half Term 2019

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Additional Days (School Closed)

Monday 19 November 2018 - Staff Training Day

Wednesday 19 December 2018 - Staff Training Day

Monday 18 March 2019 - Staff Training Day

Monday 1 July 2019 - Staff Training Day

Holiday Request Policy

Please note, parents should make family holiday arrangements to coincide with school holidays. A fine of £60 per parent may be charged should a child be taken on holiday during term time.