Menu

Whybridge

Infant School

'Learning together to make a difference'

2024 WIS Events Diary

Spring term 2024 
Fri 19 JanuaryYear 1 Firefighter visit
Tue 23 JanuaryDr Bike session
Fri 26 JanuaryHEST Parent Drop in 9.00 - 11.00 am
Mon 29 JanuaryHEST and HSSW Coffee morning 2.30 pm
Mon 5 FebruaryYear 2 Florence Nightingale theatre workshop
Wed 7 FebruaryYear 2 Author zoom
Tue 13 FebruaryFriendship day - wear something red, yellow or pink
Wed 14 FebruaryOpen night and book fair
Thu 15 FebruaryBad hair day £1
Thu 15 FebruaryOpen night and book fair
       Fri 16 FebruaryINSET day - school closed
Mon 19 February - Fri 23 FebruaryHalf term
Fri 01 March

PTA Wellbeing meeting 9am Parents welcome

Reception changes day

Mon 4 March - Fri 8 MarchMother's Day gifts on sale
Mon 4 MarchYear 1 Bikability Learn to ride
Tue 5 March - Fri 8 MarchMother's Day Breakfasts 8.10 - 8.40 am £5
Tue 5 MarchYear 1 Bikability Learn to ride
Wed 6 MarchYear 1 Bikability Learn to ride
Wed 6 MarchYear 2 Cinema Night (Bring a teddy) £3
Thu 7 MarchYear 1 Bikability Learn to ride
Fri 8 MarchWhybridge Infants World book day
Mon 11 MarchReception Fairytale forest theatre workshop
Wed 13 March Year 1 Cinema Night (Bring a teddy) £3
Thu 14 MarchCherry class assembly 9.10 am
Fri 15 MarchRed Nose Day £1 for Comic Relief
Fri 15 MarchBirch class assembly 9.10 am
Tue 19 MarchDress to Express day £1 for the sycamore trust
Tue 19 March - Fri 22 MarchReception stay and play
Wed 20 - Fri 22 MarchCake Sale (please send in donations on 18th and 19th)
Wed 20 MarchLibrary visit - Cherry Class
Thu 21 March

Rocksteady concert 2.30 pm

Fri 22 March

Year 2 Explorer Day

Library Visit - Willow Class

Library Visit - Birch Class

Tue 26 MarchHEST and HSSW Coffee morning 9am
Tue 26 MarchWillow class assembly 9.10 am
Wed 27 MarchYear 1 Elizabethan Day
Wed 27 March Adults Easter Flower Basket Workshop 6.30 - 8.30 pm
Thu 28 MarchEaster Egg Hunt and Easter Bonnet Competition
Thu 28 March

Last day of term Non uniform day £1

Fri 29 March - Fri 12 April Easter Holiday School Closed
Mon 15 AprilINSET day School Closed
Tue 16 AprilFirst day of Summer term

 

Top